Geschäftsführung

Natalia Golovina

Geschäftsführerin

+49 7621 94092816

ngolovina@messe-loerrach.de

Thomas Platzer

Geschäftsführer

+49 7621 94092813

tplatzer@messe-loerrach.de

 

   

 

   
   

Michael Agel

Vertriebsleiter

+49 7621 94092811

magel@messe-loerrach.de

Nachwuchs

 

Jonathan Kammerer

Auszubildender 3. Lehrjahr

+49 7621 94092814

jkammerer@messe-loerrach.de

 

 

 

Julia Fischer

Auszubildende 1. Lehrjahr

+49 7621 94092815

jfischer@messe-loerrach.de

   
   

Jannes Dold

Auszubildender 1. Lehrjahr

+49 7621 94092810

jdold@messe-loerrach.de

   

 

 

Berater

   

 

     Uwe Claassen

     Geschäftsführer der Messe-Lörrach

     GmbH bis Dezember 2015